Hardware Records
  Top » Catalog » 10" Vinyl » My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Hardware Records Releases (78)
Grabeland Schallfolien
7" Vinyl (325)
10" Vinyl (4)
12" Vinyl (240)
Demos/Tapes (11)
Shirts (4)
Zines (6)
Misc. (3)
What's New? more

Coneheads - LP.1 LP
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Vicious Cycle - Black Dot 2010 Europe Tour 10" 10.00€

Click to enlarge

The Canadian youngsters already gave the world a pale blue eye when their full-length debut album hit with unrelenting power and made them one of the best new Hardcore punchers around. Now they filled in some lead in their gloves by remixing the first six songs of that record and definitely will turn the blue to black. Actually, it's 'No escape', 'Blur' (feat. Damian Abraham) and 'In tranquility' which make you tumble before the title song 'Black dot' and the invincible hammer 'The waiting' send you straight to the planks where you are counted out to the disturbing soundscape of 'Death'. The echo laden new mix gives their innovative and clever Hardcore an even meaner and darker FUCKED UP touch that keeps on ringing in your ears for days. It's louder, it spins faster, it's a vicious cycle that can't be broken.

Hardcore rules, ok!
Customers who bought this product also purchased

Blood Suckers - Night Of The Sadist 7" red vinyl

Duesenjaeger - Blindflug 12"

Cancer Clan/Overpower - Split 7"

Annotation/Bent Cross - Split 7" black vinyl

Snäggletooth - s/t 7"

Sperm - Demos Tape
Shopping Cart more
0 items

Copyright © 2018 Hardware Records Webshop
Powered by osCommerce